Thursday, May 6, 2010

Order the American Idol Season 9 Album Now!!!

Season 9 American Idol

The American Idol Season 9 compilation features the signature songs from this year's Top 10 contenders - as chosen by the tens of millions of weekly American Idol viewers. This CD is the ultimate keepsake from one of the biggest Idol seasons ever!

Click the image below to order:

Track Listing:
1. Treat Her Like A Lady - Lee DeWyze
2. Forever - Andrew Garcia
3. Paint It Black - Siobhan Magnus
4. Me And Bobby McGee - Crystal Bowersox
5. Jealous Guy - Casey James
6. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing - Aaron Kelly
7. Ready For Love - Michael Lynche
8. Under My Thumb - Tim Urban
9. Play With Fire - Didi Benami
10. Let It Be - Katie Stevens

The album will be released May 11, 2010.
Pre-order American Idol - Season 9 Today!

Share to YOUR Facebook profile for all your Idol loving friends to enjoy!

Want to check out any of your favorite Idol's Blogs? Just click their name above!

No comments:

Post a Comment